I often wonder why I am so dependant on other people. I really hate that about myself. I know the main reason is that I don't drive. I have my G1(Learners), but I have not been out driving since the Sunday before I had Aeva-Grace. I know I need to do this for myself and my sanity, but I always have an excuse as to why I can't. Not enough money for lessons, too much snow, etc. What am I afraid of? The independance? I don't know. But I do know that if I am ever going to be able to function as a grown up, I need to learn to drive. Ok, resolution made. Tomorrow I will call and find out how much lessons are. Then I will budget for them. I am sick of having to beg people to take me places. This ends now.